A Sticker Dolly Story: Christmas Mystery

$7.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Available Now!

A Christmas special in the magical Sticker Dolly fiction series. Perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic, the book also comes with a sheet of colourful stickers to dress the Dolls.

It's Christmas Eve, and the Christmas Dolls get a call from Mission Control - all the presents have been stolen from Santa's workshop, and even worse, one of the elves is missing! Santa is away fetching the reindeer, and the elves don't know what to do. It's now up to the Christmas Dolls, Star, Robin and Clara, to save Christmas.

10% off your first order

Sign up for our newsletter, get 10% off your first order, be the first to learn about new products and deals.